export@mglan.ru International sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shrooms

Shrooms
3-7 players 30-60 minutes From 14 years old

 

It is an incredibly funny game exploding any party. The plot is the following: one player is ill and delirious, the doctor (the second player) tries to cure him/her while the other players are the good and the bad hallucinations showing the patient some sketches.

Ok, who will act and what to do?

Hallucinations must show the sketch so that the patient will guess the word. If the patient understands the notion he gets an additional score together with a bed hallucination. Good hallucination must try his best so that the doctor will guess the word. The doctor himself doesn’t see hallucinations, so he listens to the patient’s story and tries to understand his diagnosis.

How to discover the patient’s diagnosis?

You should try to guess the topic from which the given word is taken. For instance, there are professions, animals, everything for children, etc. For instance, “driller” means both equipment and profession, so there is enough space for maneuvers. Moreover, the patient doesn’t always understand what he is shown and tells the doctor real drivel.

How cool is it?

It really drives crazy. First of all everyone just laughs at what the patient says, than everyone likes it and start to compete. Also you can use the drugs card (which, for example, can make the patient explain with the mexican accent and gestures), so it is clear how funny it may be.

What does the kit consist of?

—    117 diseases cards: words and topics.
—    20 drugs cards.
—    A list of diseases for a doctor.
—    Playing area for counting points.
—    Sandtimer.
—    Marker pen.
—    Rulebook. 

 

A game by Intree Studio.



 

 

Photo .rar (7.57 mb) rar

info@mglan.ru

opt@mosigra.ru

corp@mglan.ru


nm@mosigra.ru
+7(926)2093006 производство
+7(926)5221931 оптовые продажи
+7(925)0010453 корпоративные заказы
Международные продажи
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Опята

Опята
3-7 человек Партия 30-60 минут От 18 лет

 

Безумно весёлая игра, взрывающая любую вечеринку. Сюжет таков: один игрок заболел и рассказывает всякий бред, доктор (второй игрок) пытается его вылечить, а остальные игроки – это добрые и злые глюки, которые показывают сценки пациенту.

Ок, что и кто должен делать?
Глюки — показать сценку так, чтобы пациент назвал загаданное слово. Если пациент поймёт, что это было, он и злой глюк получают по дополнительному очку. Добрый глюк должен сделать всё, чтобы доктор отгадал загаданную тему. Сам доктор глюков не видит, поэтому слушает рассказ пациента и пытается понять, чем он болеет.

Как понять, что случилось с пациентом?
Попробовать угадать тему, из которой взято загаданное слово. Например, бывают профессии, животные, всё детское и так далее. «Дрель» - это, например, и техника, и профессия, поэтому поле для манёвров есть. Плюс пациент не всегда может понять, что именно ему показывают, и донести до доктора редкостный бред.

Насколько это круто?
Просто выносит мозг, серьёзно. Сначала все просто дико смеются от того, что выдаёт пациент, потом входят во вкус и начинают соревноваться. Если ещё вспомнить про усложнение с лекарствами (например, объяснять только с грузинским акцентом или яростно жестикулируя), то становится понятно, насколько весело может быть.

Что в комплекте?

— 117 карт болезней, на которых написаны слова и темы.

— 20 карт лекарств, помогающие пациенту жить.

— Список болезней для доктора.

— Игровое поле-памятка.

— Маркер.

— Песочные часы.

— Правила игры.

Автор "Студия Интри".